Contatti

Fly Away Sports Travel

“The Travel specialist for MotoGP Events”
Via Corrado Ricci, 29 – 48121 RAVENNA Italy
tel +39 0544 30040 – fax +39 0544 30353

Sport and Business Travel
Massimo Bertozzi – massimo@fast.eu.com  mob. +39 335 6774742
Agnese Koziarska – agnese@fast.eu.com  mob +39 340 8063712
Karin Costa – karin@fast.eu.com
Laura Faccani – laura@fast.eu.com mob +39 345 0699230
Federica Gambi – ticketing@fast.eu.com
Jenny Sassi – ticketing@fast.eu.com
Monica Baga – monica@fast.eu.com
Debora Mingozzi – debora@fast.eu.com

Amministrazione
Silvia Calderoni – silvia@fast.eu.com
Simona Guidazzi – simona@fast.eu.com